Rotary World Help


Rotary World Help
315-475 Howe Street

Vancouver, BC  V6C 2B3


info@rotaryworldhelp.com

 

General Information​:

 

 

Secretary:
D’Arcy Warner
(r)604-536-1461 
(c)604-542-0608
d.warner@rotaryworldhelp.com 

 

President:
Wayne Crossen
(r) 604-530-7764
(c) 604-551-3575
w.crossen@rotaryworldhelp.com

Vice President:
Bonnie Sutherland
(r) 604-594-8116
(c) 604-202-2123
b.sutherland@rotaryworldhelp.com







To Make a financial donation: 





Go to

    

 

Or Contact our:



Treasurer:
Jack Zaleski
(r) 604-328-4288
j.zaleski@rotaryworldhelp.com





To make an estate donation or find out how an estate donation can save you taxes:​​





President:
Wayne Crossen
(r) 604-530-7764
(c) 604-551-3575
w.crossen@rotaryworldhelp.com



 



To make a donation of goods:



Warehouse and Pick-up Manager
George Sandwith
(r) 604-464-9419
(c) 604-417-8203
g.sandwith@rotaryworldhelp.com



Shipping Information:



Vice President – Shipping
David Greenwood
(r) 604-987-6309
(c) 778-888-5070
d.greenwood@rotaryworldhelp.com



To sponsor a container: 

See general information above.

Our Warehouse

Our Warehouse - site map

Click on the map to open a PDF copy.

Remember - Everyone Can Help In Some Way!

Contact Us

RWH
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now